Further inquiries

For further inquires regarding the College iPad program please feel free to contact the appropriate staff member listed below on 9890 9097, or by using the email address listed.

 

For general matters relating to the learning and teaching aspects of the iPad program:

 

Ms Michelle Rosella                                        

Deputy Principal – Learning and Teaching

mrosella@sion.catholic.edu.au

 

Mrs Clare Tipping

Year 7-10 Curriculum Leader

ctipping@sion.catholic.edu.au

 

For matters relating to the learning and teaching aspects of the iPad program within a particular learning area:

 

Mr John McInerney or Ms Anna Gionfriddo                                

Religious Education Learning Leaders

jmcinerney@sion.catholic.edu.au or agionfriddo@sion.catholic.edu.au

 

Mr James Le Fevre                                  

Arts Learning Leader

jlefevre@sion.catholic.edu.au

 

Mr Andrew McLeod

English Learning Leader

amcleod@sion.catholic.edu.au

 

Ms Natalie Hall                            

Health and Physical Education Learning Leader

nhall@sion.catholic.edu.au

 

Mrs Sarah Chalmers                      

Humanities Learning Leader

schalmers@sion.catholic.edu.au

 

Mrs Gail Amato                           

Languages Learning Leader

gamato@sion.catholic.edu.au

 

Ms Nicole Murnane                     

Science Learning Leader

nmurnane@sion.catholic.edu.au

 

Ms Helen Mulvogue                     

Mathematics Learning Leader and eLearning Team

hmulvogue@sion.catholic.edu.au

 

Mrs Leanne Anderson

Ayin Coordinator

landerson@sion.catholic.edu.au

 

For matters relating to the wellbeing aspects of the iPad program:

 

Mrs Christine Kralj                                                         

ckralj@sion.catholic.edu.au

Deputy Principal - Wellbeing

 

or the relevant Year Level Coordinator

 

Miss Brianah Walsh                                            

bwalsh@sion.catholic.edu.au

Year 7 Level Coordinator

 

Miss Michelle Rudd

mrudd@sion.catholic.edu.au

Year 8 Level Coordinator

 

Mr Jac Canning                                                    

jcanning@sion.catholic.edu.au

Year 9 Level Coordinator

 

For matters relating to the ICT aspects of the iPad program:

 

ICT Services Department                                     

itsupport@sion.catholic.edu.au