Contact us

Address

1065 Whitehorse Rd
Box Hill 3128

Postal Address
PO Box 254
Kerrimuir, VIC 3129

Phone
(03) 9890 9097

Fax
(03) 9899 1456

Email
info@sion.catholic.edu.au 

 

Student Absence

Parents are requested to report student absence by 9.30am. You can leave a message on any of the following:

Dedicated Absence Line
(03) 9899 5194

Student Reception
(03) 9856 0303

Fax
(03) 9899 1456

Email
absent@sion.catholic.edu.au

The College office is unable to pass messages to students during the day except in the case of an emergency. Parents are advised that unless students have been given prior warning to come and collect items that are left at reception we are unable to guarantee the delivery of the articles.

 

Staff to see for more information

Principal

Mrs Tina Apostolopoulos

Email: principal@sion.catholic.edu.au

Deputy Principal (Learning and Teaching)

Ms Michelle Rosella

Email: mrosella@sion.catholic.edu.au

Deputy Principal – Wellbeing

Mrs Christine Kralj

Email: ckralj@sion.catholic.edu.au

Deputy Principal – Faith and Mission

Mr John McInerney

Email: jmcinerney@sion.catholic.edu.au

Business Manager

Mrs Maree Roberts

Email: mroberts@sion.catholic.edu.au

Learning Enhancement Leader

Ms Susan Hastings

Email: shastings@sion.catholic.edu.au

Senior Learning Leader

Ms Clare Kelly

Email: ckelly@sion.catholic.edu.au

College Daily Coordinator

Ms Bernadette Anderson

Email: banderson@sion.catholic.edu.au

Year 12 Level Coordinator

Mr Adam Rieusset

Email: arieusset@sion.catholic.edu.au

ICT Manager

Mr Kosta Pagoniou

Email: kpagoniou@sion.catholic.edu.au

 

Year Level Coordinators

Year 7

Miss Brianah Walsh

Email: bwalsh@sion.catholic.edu.au

Year 8

Miss Michelle Rudd

Email: mrudd@sion.catholic.edu.au

Year 9

Mr Jac Canning

Email: jcanning@sion.catholic.edu.au

Year 10

Mr Paul Kerr

Email: pkerr@sion.catholic.edu.au

Year 11

Miss Lauren Amalfi

Email: lamalfi@sion.catholic.edu.au

Year 12

Mr Adam Rieusset

Email: arieusset@sion.catholic.edu.au

 

Learning Leaders

Year 7-10 Curriculum Leader

Mrs Clare Tipping

Email: ctipping@sion.catholic.edu.au

Religious Education

Mr John McInerney

Email:jmcinerney@sion.catholic.edu.au

Ms Anna Gionfriddo

Email: agionfriddo@sion.catholic.edu.au

English

Mr Andrew McLeod

Email: amcleod@sion.catholic.edu.au

Health and Physical Education

Ms Natalie Hall

Email: nhall@sion.catholic.edu.au

Humanities

Mrs Sarah Chalmers

Email: schalmers@sion.catholic.edu.au

Languages

Mrs Gail Amato

Email: gamato@sion.catholic.edu.au

Mathematics

Ms Helen Mulvogue

Email: hmulvogue@sion.catholic.edu.au

Science

Ms Cassie Marsden

Email: cmarsden@sion.catholic.edu.au

Arts

Mr James Le Fevre

Email: jlefevre@sion.catholic.edu.au

Technologies

Ms Dale Hunter

Email: dhunter@sion.catholic.edu.au

College Registrar

Mrs Karen Morris

Email: kmorris@sion.catholic.edu.au

College Counselling

Counselling Team

Email: counselling@sion.catholic.edu.au

Learning Enhancement Leader

Ms Sue Hastings

Email: shastings@sion.catholic.edu.au

Careers/Pathways Coordinator

Mrs Brooke O'Hara

Email: bohara@sion.catholic.edu.au

ICT Manager

Mr Kosta Pagoniou

Email: kpagoniou@sion.catholic.edu.au

AYIN Coordinator

Mrs Leanne Anderson

Email: landerson@sion.catholic.edu.au

Director of Bands

Mr James Le Fevre

Email: jlefevre@sion.catholic.edu.au

Director of Voice

Miss Kristen Bourke

Email: kbourke@sion.catholic.edu.au

Sport Coordinator

Miss Katrina Gurciullo

Email: kgurciullo@sion.catholic.edu.au

House Coordinator

Miss Siobhan Taylor

Email: staylor@sion.catholic.edu.au