2017 Talk and Tour Dates

College Tours

Our admissions process is designed to include a variety of opportunities for you to visit the College. A College Tour provides an opportunity to explore the College, hear about our educational vision, ‘state-of the art’ resources and facilities and to ask any questions about the curriculum and the enrolment process.

We warmly invite you to join us for a scheduled Talk and Tour morning, held throughout the year during the school term. Talk and Tours commence at 9:30am and conclude at approximately 11:00am, please allow plenty of time for parking. The Tour involves an introduction by the Principal, followed by a tour of the College with our Year 10 student guides while classes are in progress.

 

Tour Dates for 2017:

  • Monday 6th February 
  • Monday 13th February 
  • Monday 6th March
  • Monday 1st May 
  • Monday 31st July
  • Monday 7th August
  • Monday 4th September
  • Monday 13th November

To register for an upcoming Talk and Tour, please contact the College on 9890 9097 or email info@sion.catholic.edu.au

 

Additional opportunities to visit the College                                                                                                

  • Tuesday 23rd May - Year 7 Information Evening for prospective families, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday 9th August - College Open Day